Skip to main content

Leadership Council & Education Committee

2019/2020 Aboriginal Education Council

Board of Education ChairpersonLaurie Larsen
SuperintendentJordan Tinney
CUPEDebra Merrier
Director of Instruction, Aboriginal Learning(Chair)Lyn Daniels
Fraser Region Aboriginal Friendship Centre AssociationCal Albright
Fraser Region Aboriginal Friendship Centre Association - ElderVacant
Katzie First NationChief Grace George
Katzie First Nation - ElderVacant
Kekinow Native Housing SocietyPam O'Neill
Kekinow Native Housing Society - ElderVacant
Metis Nation BCHeather Myhre
Metis Nation BC - ElderVacant
ParentApril Ham
ParentKelly Tymich
Semiahmoo First NationChief Harley Chappell
Semiahmoo First Nation - ElderVacant
SPVPASusan Beyer
STAJacquie King

image description
Back to top