Skip to main content

Student Information Systems

Electronic Student Information Systems

The Electronic Student Information Systems (eSIS) department provides training and support to users of the MyEducationBC (MyEdBC) student information system.

MyEdBC

MyEdBC is used to collect and store information relevant to the delivery of education programs for students. The system enables quick and efficient communication about a student’s progress between the student, parents, teachers, administrators and support staff. More details about the MyEdBC Family Portal can be found on the Parents and Students page for students and their parents or guardians.

MyEducation BC Family Portal

Many secondary schools in Surrey have started using the MyEducationBC Family Portal.  If your child's school is using the MyEducationBC Family Portal, instructions for logging on and navigating the Portal can be found here. More details about the MyEdBC Family Portal can be found on the Parents and Students page for students and their parents or guardians. 

If you forget your MyEdBC Portal Password, you can click the 'I forgot my password' link on the login screen and an email will be sent to you with a new temporary password.

MyEdBC I forgot my password.png

If you are still unable to access your account or if you require further assistance, please contact your child's school directly. Click here for the school directory. 

Contacts

NameEmailJob TitleBusiness Phone
Robert Whitham
whitham_r@surreyschools.ca
District Principal
604-595-6321
Tanis Niemi
niemi_t@surreyschools.ca
Team Leader
604-595-6025
Anna-Maria Karout
karout_a@surreyschools.ca
Team Leader
604-595-6186
Dwayne Dyck
dyck_d@surreyschools.ca
Systems Application Specialist
604-595-6433
Saba Imran
imran_s@surreyschools.ca
Sr. Research Analyst
604-595-6126
Stephanie Heringer
heringer_s@surreyschools.ca
Sr. District Office Clerk
604-595-6393
Angela McCormickmccormick_a@surreyschools.ca
Systems Trainer
604-595-6384
Shannon Gibbsgibbs_s@surreyschools.ca
Systems Trainer604-595-5388
Juanita Karpiuk
karpiuk_j@surreyschools.ca
Systems Trainer
604-595-5167
Tammy Dupuis
dupuis_t@surreyschools.ca
Systems Trainer604-595-6350

image description
Back to top